New Haven School Board


Five candidates, including one incumbent and an appointed incumbent, are running for three seats to the New Haven School Board.  All candidates were sent a questionnaire. Names in bold link to those who submitted theirs.

Jeff Wang

Jonas Dino, incumbent
Sharan Kaur
Lance Nishihira
Michael Ritchie, appointed incumbent