San Leandro Voter Recommendations



Print and take to the polls

State Superintendent of Schools: Tom Torlakson
County Superintendent of Schools: No Recommendation
Chabot-Las Positas College Trustee: Isobel F. Dvorsky
AC Transit Director Al-large: Dollene C. Jones
AC Transit Director Ward 4: Murphy McCalley
BART District 4: No Recommendation
Oro Loma Sanitary District: Dan Walters

Mayor –  FIRST: write in Gregg Daly; SECOND: Dan Dillman; THIRD: Pauline Cutter
City Council District 1 –  FIRST: Mike Katz-Lacabe; SECOND: Ken Pon; THIRD: David Anderson
City Council District 3 – FIRST:  Allen Schoenfeld; SECOND: Victor Aguilar; THIRD: Lee Thomas
City Council District 5 – FIRST:  Mia Ousley; SECOND: Corina Lopez

SL School Board, At Large: Evelyn Gonzalez
SL School Board, Area 4: Latrina Dumas

San Lorenzo School Board (vote 2): Janet Zamudio and Steven Kirk


Prop 1: No
Prop 2: No
Prop 45: Yes
Prop 46: No
Prop 47: Yes
Prop 48: No
Measure BB: Yes
Measure HH: No
Measure II: No

  One Response to “San Leandro Voter Recommendations”

  1. Thanks for the information you’ve provided here. It is helping me make my voting choices. There isn’t much online about local candidates. You are filling a void. Your questionnaire with candidate answers was especially helpful.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>